BBB Accredited Since May 2004
Fire Alarm Houston is a member of BBB
reviews

Fire Alarm Service Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Sinya C
Stafford, TX 4.5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
Bari has been very helpful and responsive throughout the project. We did have some difficulties during the inspection, which did not pass the first time. We also had some problems with the alarm going off during the day and night times even though there was no fire or smoke. The tech came back out to check on the problem and the system has been operating fine since then.
Shaheen Jaffery
Houston, TX 5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
the team was professional and
First Methodist Church
Galveston, TX 5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2020
Greg has done an excellent job on my church fire alarm system.
Thom Luu
Houston 5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2019
Wonderful company, professional services recommended to any one.
Nathan Y.
Houston, TX 5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Excellent to work with and no surprises at the end. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Andrew R
Houston, TX 4.5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Sai Y
Galveston, TX 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Very easy to work with, competitive prices and prompt service.
Kemah Family Dental
Kemah, TX 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
It's unfortunate that I can't give 10 stars to these guys. My association with these guys started because of the preferred vendor dropped the ball on the project. After chasing the preferred vendor for 3 weeks I was able to receive a quote which was exuberantly and ridiculously high. Out of no choice I googled and found RAB Secirity LLC. I spoke with Mr. Bari who was not only knowledgeable but also ran with the project. Within no time he submitted a quote which was 1/3 of the original quote. Further they immediately submitted the plan and got it approved. Their technicians Masum and Greg were amazing and finished the project in time. The most important thing in these projects was to get Fire Marshall's approval. The fire Marshall was very happy with their work and his statement was "These guys know what they were doing". Overall a great experience and highly recommend.
Robbie Jansky
TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2019
Fire Alarm Houston 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and team are lightning quick when it comes to response time, getting the work done professionally with INCREDIBLE HIGH-QUALITY service and very reasonable prices. . I would recommend them to all my clients because as a Realtor and Investor and Property Manager I use them myself! #yourTEXASrealtor
Tash H.

5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 26th, 2014
Group of professional guys! Always been pleased with how they handle their business. They are our go to guys for both fire alam and business security
Fire Alarm Houston https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/firealarmhouston-cms-logo.png 832-626-7837 $$

Page: 1
Fire Alarm Houston Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews.

Review Central